Article published on Jun 24 2018

CPWO Executive Board Elected at June 2018 Conference

On June 24th, 2018 the CPWO underwent an election for the positions of President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Executive Secretary.

The following individuals were acclaimed:

President - Valentina Leon, CUPE 2424

Vice-President - Beth Couchman, Unifor 5555

Treasurer - Laura Parker, COPE 96

Executive Secretary - Sarah Sullivan, Unifor 5555